Random Chatter

in three words | vol. 1

What’s the best way to break my little blogging hiatus? With a photo dump of course! 
I saw an “in three words” post by another blogger and want to give it a try as a way to update my readers on our life lately. 

Recent Wayfair purchase 

Still going strong 

Dickerson Park Zoo

First fudge bar

Zucchini beef dish 

Sweet little feet

Perfect summer evening 

Sammy’s second haircut

Messy blueberry ninja

Those upper teeth

GG is here

Curling Vines Winery

I thought I had taken more photos throughout the past couple weeks. It’s hard to find a balance between keeping my phone out of my hand and being present, and snapping photos to have as memories. 

Have a great weekend!

What do you think? Share your thoughts below.

