DIY and How-to · Recipes

snag this freebie – digital washi tape images!

 

digital washi tape faves

Graphic design is my thing. I love it – and get paid to do it here and there. Double bonus! Recently I was working on a design where I needed a file image for something similar to digital washi tape. Who knew there was such a thing?!

While looking for black and white styles for that specific design I came across some ADORABLE & FREE (yes, FREE!) files that I wanted to share. These are perfect for anything girly or spring themed! I’m totally picturing baby girl or wedding shower invites.

I’ve included the images below, which are all in .png format. That means they’ve automatically got a transparent background! Score! Feel free to use them for your own personal use.

Happy designing!

XOXO Andrea

Note: I am not the owner of these images.

 

2 thoughts on “snag this freebie – digital washi tape images!

What do you think? Share your thoughts below.

