Baby

Just call me Myrtle…

Since I’m pregnant, I’m in the market for a baby name. (We decided on a first name last night, but the jury is still out on a middle name. I’ll be sure to share it once we know!) When I saw this fun posting on Facebook this afternoon, I immediately clicked through to Time.com to see what my name would be (based on its popularity in my birth year) if I were born many, many decades ago. The results were pretty funny!

Time Name Game 1 Time Name Game 2Click here to give the name popularity generator a try! Leave a comment telling me your most unusual name. Have fun!

What do you think? Share your thoughts below.

