Products

Who doesn’t love a good bargain?

Happy Tuesday to you! Today I’m writing a quick post about one of my favorite online shopping sites, Hautelook. I’m particularly jazzed about Hautelook this morning because I just bought this super cute pair of Toms for $35 with free shipping!

If you’re not sure how Hautelook works, I’ll give you a quick run-down. Each day new sales become available for a limited time. These are name brand clothes, accessories, home decor, you name it. It’s a great way to buy nice things for less! I’ve bought a couple pair of shoes, a dress, and some makeup from the site in the past. If you want to join, here’s a link: http://www.hautelook.com/invite/AGraddy552.

Yes, this is a referral link. If you click my link to join I will receive a $20 credit when you purchase your first item. Then, you can send the link to your friends/bloggers too! It’s a great way to spread the word about bargains.

What do you think? Share your thoughts below.

