Recipes

Checking in from Charlotte

I’m on vacation! We left SW MO Tuesday evening and arrived in Charlotte, NC Wednesday evening. Jeremy is at the APTA NEXT conference today and I’m chilling poolside with a raspberry margarita. I thought I would share a few photos from our trip this far.

20140612-145532.jpg

20140612-145601.jpg

20140612-145632.jpg

I’ll have more later – plus photos from the camera, not just my iPhone.

I’m researching our dinner options. Guy Fieri, from Food Network’s Diners Drive-ins and Dives has visited a handful of Charlotte eateries. We are planning on eating at one tonight!

One thought on “Checking in from Charlotte

What do you think? Share your thoughts below.

