Family

My new cousin Carson

As of yesterday evening, our family is one person bigger!  My aunt and uncle welcomed a baby boy, Carson Michael, into their family. Caden & Cameron (the ring bearers from our wedding) are now big brothers to the tiniest Allen!

My aunt and uncle live in central Florida, along with my grandparents. I was sent a few photos and snagged some from Instagram to share!

IMG_0081Someone wasn’t too excited to come out!

IMG_0082A healthy boy!

IMG_0083Look at those cheeks!

IMG_0084The boys meeting their new brother. “Why’s he so red?”

IMG_0085Proud daddy!

IMG_0086

I’m hoping my aunt can fly to Missouri with the baby in a couple months so that we can meet our newest first cousin! This makes 8 grandchildren for my paternal grandparents. The 8 of us range in age from 28 (almost 29) to newborn! Wow!

I have plans to meet another friend’s new baby this week. Baby fever is stronger than ever!

 

One thought on “My new cousin Carson

What do you think? Share your thoughts below.

