Must-Have Monday: Andes Peppermint Crunch Candy

One of my holiday favorites has hit store shelves! It is definitely worthy of being my first food related MHM post! Behold…
Andes Peppermint Crunch!
20131202-212820.jpg

What is it? An Andes after-dinner mint that has the Christmas spirit! It’s a creamy, chocolatey but refreshing and light candy.
Where to buy: Walmart or Walgreens
Cost: In the $3 range for a small bag of individually wrapped candies.

I would definitely recommend stocking up on these treats! My mother-in-law introduced me to these and am sure glad she did. I can imagine how tasty they would be frozen!

20131202-212859.jpg

20131202-212921.jpg
The gold glitter nails were a lapse of judgement!

Do you have a favorite holiday season candy? Is it “limited edition”? I have tried (and like) the gingerbread Twix. I think it’s a new product this year! I will gladly take your candy recommendations.

What do you think? Share your thoughts below.