Travel · Weekend in Photos

Weekend in photos: Fayetteville

On Saturday, my sister-in-law Brooke and I took a trip to Fayetteville. Our main goal was to narrow down places for Jeremy to stay while on his clinical. He’ll be there mid-October to mid-December.

Here’s a photo (through the dashboard) of the rehab center where he’ll be working:

20130929-225957.jpg

After checking out a couple extended stay hotels, Brooke and I stopped at a couple boutiques we found along the way. It was a rainy day, but we managed to snap a cute photo while we were out and about!

20130929-230114.jpg

I think Fayetteville will treat Jeremy well. It reminds me of home, plus it’s only 2 hours away. There was a University of Arkansas game on Saturday and the town was jam packed full of Razorback fans. It looked like so much fun! I know we will try to go to at least one game while he’s there.

Heads up- tomorrow I’m going to start a new series! Yes, I complained about my SLC trip series, but I’m going to try something new. Stay tuned!

What do you think? Share your thoughts below.

