Beauty · Must-Have Monday

Must-Have Monday: E.L.F. Eyebrow Kit

It’s my first ever Must-Have Monday post! Each Monday I’ll be writing a brief blog post about my favorite products, services, etc. These items truly are my must-haves!

E.L.F. Eyebrow Kit
Cost: $3 (I know, right?)
Where to purchase: I find the best selection of this brand at Target

20130930-092115.jpg

This little eyebrow duo really packs a punch! In this little palette you get a dark brown eyebrow waxy/gel product and a matte powder. It also comes with an applicator with a chisel brush end for the wax and a softer end for the powder. I have had this since May, so you can see how slowly you go through the product.

20130930-092428.jpg

All in all, this product is a total winner. It lasts all day! I apply it after eyeshadow. I use the chisel end of the brush for the wax, then set it with the powder. I have this in the shade “medium”-as far as I know this is the only shade sold at the Springfield Target. However, E.L.F. products can be purchased online at elf website and I think they offer free shipping, too!

Here’s a before and after:

20130930-093829.jpg

Pretty impressive for a $3 product. You should give it a try!

What do you think? Share your thoughts below.

