Family

antique family photos, and I mean old

Below: My great-grandparents on my Mom’s side. Edna & Howard Puterbaugh (German, much?) Isn’t he handsome?
photo (3)

Below: Creepy photo alert: My great-great-great-great-grandmother on my Mom’s side. I don’t know her name, but I am almost positive she came straight from Germany.
photo (4)

Below: My great-great-great-grandparents on my Dad’s side. Sam & Sophie Egemo. Straight from Norway.
photo (6)

Below: My grandma’s handwriting on the back of the above photo. Looks like this was from 1882! Wow!
photo (5)

I hope someone else thinks these old photos are as cool as I do. Enjoy 🙂

What do you think? Share your thoughts below.

