Family · Weekend in Photos

Weekend Update

The long holiday weekend is over. Tomorrow I am back at work, and honestly, I don’t think I will mind being back to our normal schedule. 

We spent the holiday weekend spending time at each of our parents’ houses – for the most part. Our friends Shannon and Colton welcomed a daughter, Kenley, into their family. We are hoping to meet her this week!

Today, we came home but stopped in Springfield so I could shop for bras at Soma. It was my first time there and I scored by finding two bras for $37. Woo hoo! Jeremy got a much needed haircut and we celebrated our successful afternoon with Orange Leaf!

Jeremy is downstairs detailing his car, while I’ve been watching emilynoel83 make up videos on YouTube. He is on vacation this coming week so he’s got some projects on the to-do list, starting with his Jeep.

That’s all for this Weekend Update!

What do you think? Share your thoughts below.

